top of page

Cozy Casual Christmas + Hot Cocoa



Me and my hubby had a cozy little Christmas picnic date with hot cocoa, snacks and jams right behind our house in the field. I wanted to share my outfit details with you guys because it makes for a perfect cozy casual festive outfit for Christmas + its all super affordable & everything is on sale right now!!! (yaaass to all the deals!)





 

Hiking Boots - only $18.50!!

Flannel Shirt - only $25 right now! All flannels are $25 for a limited time, jump on it!

Dark Wash Jeans - only $30 right now, and they are soooo comfortable!!

Red Beanie - only $10!!

"Have yourself a merry little Christmas" Camper Mug - $20, Cutest mugs you ever did see, seriously go check out this girls website.


 

Can you believe its almost Christmas time?! It blows my mind how quick the year goes by but I am so excited to spend time with friends, family and loved ones and eat amazing home cooked meals that are apart of my families tradition. Whats do you look forward to the most every holiday season? Let me know below!


xoxo



15 views0 comments
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page